Open
X

Unser Team.

 

TERRA PRODUKTION GmbH

 

Heiko Presuhn

 

Heiko Presuhn

Geschäftsführung / R&D Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -0
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -29
hpresuhn@terra-produktion.de

 

Sibylle Presuhn

 

Sibylle Presuhn

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -10
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -29
spresuhn@terra-produktion.de

 

Jens Behnke

 

Jens Behnke

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -12
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -29
jbehnke@terra-produktion.de

 

Frank Ziegler

 

Frank Ziegler

Produktionsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -18
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -29
fziegler@terra-produktion.de

 

Christian Wichary

 

Christian Wichary

Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -11
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 599 65 -29
cwichary@terra-produktion.de

 
 


 

TERRA Gebäudetechnik GmbH

 

 

Olaf Biemelt

Einkaufsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -30
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
obiemelt@terra-gebtech.de

 

Andreas Dik

 

Andreas Dik

Abteilungsleitung Lighting

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -78
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
adik@terra-gebtech.de

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -86
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
dcz@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Enes Maymak

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -84
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
emaymak@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Haydar Arpaci

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -83
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
harpaci@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Vitali Janzen

Lichtplanung / Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -73
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
vjanzen@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Dominik Janzen

Lichtplanung / Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -89
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
djanzen@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Ingo Scharnagl

Elektromeister

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -82
Mobil +49 (0) 171. 82 77 505
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ischarnagl@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
tbajohr@terra-gebtech.de

 
 

Zurück nach oben